Economies of tiny

Do you spot the tiny creatures? Well this is from my time in Amsterdam and this Airbnb rental turned out to be my best stay amongst all the cities I visited.

Every morning I woke up to these adorable babies lying around the house, waking me up and curing any hangover that I might have from the last nights’ herbal smoking (if you know what i mean ;))

The landlord had curated the apartment in the most fancy way with these tiny ones scattered right from living room to the washroom. I am sure these had  magical powers to make my husband prepare me a scrumptious breakfast in bed for the entire time we were there ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

